Confused not connected

My mind feels in a complete mess. I have spent my time on this course so far trying to work out how I am going to get anything out of it. I have read a little. I have tried to work out where I should be, what I should be reading, who I should be listening to, but so far without much success. With much trepidation I have posted my introduction, a reply and a comment – all very low key.

A map of the connections being made – produced by one of the participants – just made me realise how very unconnected I am.

Leave a Reply

