Swamped!

If I go to the Moodle forum – I now have huge numbers of unread messages

  • Introductions 1076 (I’m not too bothered about this)
  • General 559 (I think there’s probably some interesting stuff here that I’m missing)
  • Week 1 – What is connectivism? 257 ( I know there’s some interesting stuff here that I’m missing)

And then there’s the reading that I haven’t done, blogs, wiki, pageflakes, articles etc. etc.

I’m not ready for Week 2 yet. And yes – I do know that i don’t have to read it all – but I just can’t seem to find a path through at the moment.

Leave a Reply

